top of page

Management

TE4.jpg

Tanja Ehlers
Management
Head of finance / administration

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-18
tanja.ehlers@interleasing.at

KLA2.jpg

Harald Klambauer
Management
Head of Sales

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-17
harald.klambauer@interleasing.at

Distribution

Nr.3.jpg

Nadine Lugmayr
Sales / leasing advice
calculation

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-13
nadine.lugmayr@interleasing.at

SN3.jpg

Nicole Schweiger
New business / sales
Key Account Manager / field service

Tel .: +43/660/8688772
nicole.schweiger@interleasing.at

TA3.jpg

Nadine Lugmayr
Sales / leasing advice
calculation

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-13
nadine.lugmayr@interleasing.at

Technology

Nr.3.jpg

Nadine Lugmayr
Head of technology
Maintenance and tire approvals


Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-13

nadine.lugmayr@interleasing.at

Foto-IP_edited.jpg

Nadine Lugmayr
Head of technology
Maintenance and tire approvals


Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-13

nadine.lugmayr@interleasing.at

Office

HI3.jpg

Iris Hochstöger
Office
Contract management

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-12
iris.hochstoeger@interleasing.at

ZN2.jpg

Nusreta Zecirovic
Sekretariat
Vertragsverwaltung

 

Tel.: +43/732/735015-11
nusreta.zecirovic@interleasing.at

IMG_4728.jpg

Anett Degert
Office
Contract management

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-12

anett.degert@interleasing.at

SA1.jpg

Sabine Schmoll
Marketing

Vertragsverwaltung

Tel.: +43/732/735015-20
sabine.schmoll@interleasing.at

Accounting

SJ1.jpg

Jörg Schwaiger
Accounting
Debtors

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-21
joerg.schwaiger@interleasing.at

HK3.jpg

Karin Hamberger
Accounting
Vendors

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-19
karin.hamberger@interleasing.at

MB1.jpg

Bernhard Mandl
Buchhaltung

 

Tel.: +43/732/735015-23
bernhard.mandl@interleasing.at

bottom of page