Management

Tanja Ehlers
Management
Head of finance / administration

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-18
tanja.ehlers@interleasing.at

Harald Klambauer
Management
Head of Sales

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-17
harald.klambauer@interleasing.at

Distribution

Margit Kraushofer
Sales / leasing advice
calculation

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-14
margit.kraushofer@interleasing.at

Nadine Lugmayr
Sales / leasing advice
calculation

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-13
nadine.lugmayr@interleasing.at

Nicole Wuerzburger
New business / sales
Key Account Manager / field service

Tel .: +43/660/8688772
nicole.wuerzburger@interleasing.at

Technology

Günter Laubichler
Head of technology
Maintenance and tire approvals


Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-16

guenter.laubichler@interleasing.at

Lukas Pröll
Insurance department
Maintenance and tire approvals


Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-15

lukas.proell@interleasing.at

Office

Maria Lung
Office
Contract management

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-11
maria.lung@interleasing.at

Iris Hochstöger
Office
Contract management

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-12
iris.hochstoeger@interleasing.at

Iris Hochstöger
Office
Contract management

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-12
iris.hochstoeger@interleasing.at

Accounting

Jörg Schwaiger
Accounting
Debtors

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-21
joerg.schwaiger@interleasing.at

Karin Hamberger
Accounting
Vendors

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-19
karin.hamberger@interleasing.at

Karin Hamberger
Accounting
Vendors

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-19
karin.hamberger@interleasing.at

+43 732 735015
office@interleasing.at

  • Facebook

©2020 Interleasing