top of page

Management

Foto_edited_edited.png

Tanja Ehlers
Management
Head of finance / administration

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-18
tanja.ehlers@interleasing.at

harald klambauer rechs_edited.png

Harald Klambauer
Management
Head of Sales

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-17
harald.klambauer@interleasing.at

Distribution

DSC_0020_edited.jpg

Nadine Lugmayr
Sales / leasing advice
calculation

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-13
nadine.lugmayr@interleasing.at

schweiger nicole_edited_edited_edited.png

Nicole Schweiger
New business / sales
Key Account Manager / field service

Tel .: +43/660/8688772
nicole.schweiger@interleasing.at

Hartlauer Photo 2023-05-17 104459_edited_edited.jpg

Nadine Lugmayr
Sales / leasing advice
calculation

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-13
nadine.lugmayr@interleasing.at

Technology

DSC_0020_edited.jpg

Nadine Lugmayr
Head of technology
Maintenance and tire approvals


Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-13

nadine.lugmayr@interleasing.at

3C04C31A-0406-49E1-8FD9-FD33C28C6AA8_edited.jpg

Nadine Lugmayr
Head of technology
Maintenance and tire approvals


Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-13

nadine.lugmayr@interleasing.at

Office

Iris-Hochstoeger-links_edited.jpg

Iris Hochstöger
Office
Contract management

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-12
iris.hochstoeger@interleasing.at

image_6483441_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Nusreta Zecirovic
Sekretariat
Vertragsverwaltung

 

Tel.: +43/732/735015-11
nusreta.zecirovic@interleasing.at

Degert%252520A_edited_edited_edited_edit

Anett Degert
Office
Contract management

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-12

anett.degert@interleasing.at

Schmoll_edited.png

Sabine Schmoll
Marketing

Vertragsverwaltung

Tel.: +43/732/735015-20
sabine.schmoll@interleasing.at

Accounting

Joerg Schwaiger links_edited.png

Jörg Schwaiger
Accounting
Debtors

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-21
joerg.schwaiger@interleasing.at

Karin-Hamberger-links_edited_edited.jpg

Karin Hamberger
Accounting
Vendors

Tel .: + 43/732 / 735015-19
karin.hamberger@interleasing.at

Foto Mandl_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Bernhard Mandl
Buchhaltung

 

Tel.: +43/732/735015-23
bernhard.mandl@interleasing.at

bottom of page